This is a live album by Pelican, recorded at dunk!festival2016. 
Pressed on double vinyl, colored and 180g in gatefold cover.
Release: Nov. 29th, 2016. Limited to 500 copies.



This is the very first live album recorded at dunk!festivalPelican performed a one hour set at #dnk16 and besides live streaming the whole thing, we also recorded (multitrack) the entire set (credits to Jannes Van Rossom & Thierry Staelens). Dallas Thomas from Pelican mixed the audio. The album was mastered by Collin Jordan (Boiler Room, Chicago) before being pressed on high quality, 180g, colored vinyl in a beautiful gatefold cover, designed by Error! Design, printed on inside out upgraded cardboard. Everything released on dunk!records of course.


  1. Dead Between The Walls
  2. Deny The Absolute
  3. The Tundra
  4. Ephemeral
  5. The Creeper
  6. Vestiges
  7. Immutable Dusk
  8. Strung Up from the Sky
  9. Last Day of Winter
  10. Mammoth

album artwork